Opening Hours

Park Medical Centre

Day Opening hours
Tuesday 27 February
8am to 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 February
8am to 6:30pm
Thursday 29 February
8am to 6:30pm
Friday 1 March
8am to 6:30pm
Saturday 2 March
Closed
Sunday 3 March
Closed
Monday 4 March
8am to 6:30pm

Enhanced Access

Enhanced Access to GP services:

Location: Park Medical Centre

On Tuesdays between 7:00am - 8:00am we will be offering nursing and health care appointments

On Wednesdays between 6:30pm – 8pm we will be offering extra: GP phone appointments

Location:  the Chester Hub operating from Garden Lane Medical Centre

On Fridays 6:30pm - 8pm and Saturday 9am - 5pm -  offer a range of nursing and GP appointments which Park Medical Centre can book on your behalf.

Staff Protected Learning Time

Park Medical Centre will be CLOSED for staff training (protected learning time) on the afternoons below:

Wednesday 14th February 2024 - 1pm - 6:30pm 

Tuesday 19th March 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 9th April 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 15th May 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 4th June 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 17th July 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 3rd September 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 16th October 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 5th November 2024  - 1pm - 6:30pm

When We Are Closed

If you require medical attention when we are closed, please call NHS 111 or Click here to access NHS 111 online 

NHS 111 is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and calls are free from landlines and mobile phones.

Your needs will be assessed and you will be given advice about whether you need:

  • Treat yourself at home
  • Go to a Primary Care Centre

For less urgent health needs, please contact your local pharmacy. 

If a health professional has given you a specific phone number to call when you are concerned about your condition, continue to use that number.

For immediate, life-threatening emergencies, continue to call 999.