This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Development Closures green_notebooks

The surgery will be closed between 12:00 – 17:00 on the dates given below in line with all other local practices. This is for staff development.

When the surgery is closed please call NHS 111. You should use this service if you urgently need medical help or advice but it's not a life- threatening situation.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

2019

Tuesday, 29th January

Thursday, 28th February

Wednesday, 27th March

Tuesday, 30th April

Tuesday, 21st May

Tuesday, 18th June

Thursday, 25th July

Tuesday, 20th August

Thursday, 26th September

Wednesday, 30th October

Thursday, 28th November

Tuesday, 17th December

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website